3RD WAVE Music to release new album in October, featuring Brian Joo, Super Junior’s Siwon & Wonder Girls’ Lim!

3rd Wave Music - Soldiers of Light

3RD WAVE Music, the Christian music group which features famous K-POP artists like Brian Joo, Super Junior’s Siwon, Alexander and Wonder Girls’ Lim, will be releasing a new album this October!

Pre-sales will start from August 27 up to December 25, 2013, and those who ordered a CD will be eligible for a guitar giveaway, plus autographs from the artistes themselves will be given out randomly!

Visit www.3rdwavemusic.org or head to 3RD WAVE Music’s Facebook for more information!

Soldiers of Light Album Cover

Seoul, South Korea – 3RD WAVE Music is excited to announce the global release of its third album on October 10, 2013 entitled Soldiers of Light (S.O.L.) – The album itself has 10 tracks.

3RD WAVE has had the privilege of touring all over Asia and being a special touring guest with the Billy Graham Evangelistic Association. The past two albums, I Will Be There and IGNITE: 1040, have achieved much higher expectations than projected. The release of Soldiers of Light is expected to take 3RD WAVE to a new level.

This new album highlights brand new songs with both familiar and new artists. Brian Joo returns with the song “Where You Are”, which is about finding hope in God despite the pain and suffering.

Siwon from Super Junior is also making his return to the Soldiers of Light album with a rockier version of “I Stand” in duet with Pastor Johnny.

3RD WAVE’s newest addition to the team is Lim from the Wonder Girls, who is making her debut as a Soldier of Light with a song called “Cry of Love”, which is about the simple desire to change the world for the better.

Soldiers Of Light Track List

Complete track listing is as follows:
*Listing subject to change

  1. Coming to the Cross
  2. Living Hope
  3. The Veil Torn in Two
  4. I Stand (feat. Super Junior’s Siwon)
  5. Cry of Love (by Wonder Girls’ Lim)
  6. Loudest Praises
  7. King of Sinners
  8. Come
  9. Healing Hands
  10. Where You Are (by Brian Joo)

Pre-Sales and Sales Information

Soldiers of Light will be available for pre-sale on August 27, 2013 on 3RD WAVE Music’s website.

Official release begins October 10, 2013 on iTunes and through official distributors in South Korea, Taiwan, Singapore, Malaysia, etc.

For more information, please visit www.3rdwavemusic.org.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *