(x)clusive!: Rookie boy group A-PRINCE sends their love to Singapore fans!

Rookie Korean boy group A-PRINCE gives a shoutout to the fans in Singapore!

Under New Planet Entertainment, A-PRINCE made their debut on 10 November 2012 with the debut single “Hello”. The group comprises of the five members: Sungwon, Minhyuk, Seungjun, Siyoon and Woobin. Check out their debut MV below, and if you want to know more about them, check out their Facebook page and Twitter as well!

We’ve heard many of you asking if the boys are coming to Singapore – currently there are no concrete plans yet, but they are sure to HEAR you if you leave encouraging messages to them in the comment box! Spread the love by sharing the greeting video and giving it a ‘Like‘, and who knows, you may just be able to watch Siyoon and Woobin perform the full Cutie Song in person!

Watch out for more exclusive KPOP interviews coming to you soon on (x)clusive!

(Psst… We have prepared some nu videos for White Day (14th March)! Stay tuned to our Twitter and Facebook! ;))

3 thoughts on “(x)clusive!: Rookie boy group A-PRINCE sends their love to Singapore fans!

  • March 12, 2013 at 11:26 AM

    A-PRINCE please come to Singapore! Please please! So cute! Seungjun why so sexy? I wanna see you all doing the kiyomi song in person!

  • August 17, 2014 at 9:19 PM

    Great inhigst. Relieved I’m on the same side as you.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *